Contact Us

Woodland Presbyterian Church

5217 Park Avenue

Memphis, Tennessee   38119

(901) 682-3349      FAX (901) 374-9666

 

Rev. Matt Miller, Senior Pastor office@woodlandpres.org

Gene Brinkley, Facility Manager gene@woodlandpres.org

DeeDee Brinkman, Office Administrator deedee@woodlandpres.org

Bettye Sue Johnston, Music Ministry bettyesue@woodlandpres.org

Russell Jung, Family and Recreation Ministry russell@woodlandpres.org

Fran Mooney, Worship Leader famooney@gmail.com

Kathryn Miskell, Communications kathryn@woodlandpres.org

Kiera Piliere, Nursery Director kierapiliere97@gmail.com

Rondell Treviño, Youth Ministry rondell@woodlandpres.org

MISSIONS COMMITTEE missions@woodlandpres.org

Woodland Presbyterian School

(901) 685-0976      FAX (901) 761-2406

Adam Moore, Headmaster AMoore@woodlandschool.org

Patty Hudson, Adminstrative Assistant PHudson@woodschool.org